barrington2.jpg

Pubnico vs Blackhawks

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Blackhawks vs Chiefs

Sunday, October 07, 2018 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Whalers vs Dogtowners

Sunday, October 07, 2018 10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Dogtowners vs Blackhawks

Sunday, October 14, 2018 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chiefs vs Pubnico

Sunday, October 14, 2018 10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Whalers vs Pubnico

Sunday, October 21, 2018 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dogtowners vs Chiefs

Sunday, October 21, 2018 10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Blackhawks vs Chiefs

Sunday, November 04, 2018 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Whalers vs Dogtowners

Sunday, November 04, 2018 10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Pubnico vs Dogtowners

Sunday, November 11, 2018 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Blackhawks vs Whalers

Sunday, November 11, 2018 10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Chiefs vs Whalers

Sunday, November 18, 2018 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pubnico vs Blackhawks

Sunday, November 18, 2018 10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Dogtowners vs Whalers

Sunday, January 06, 2019 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pubnico vs Chiefs

Sunday, January 13, 2019 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Whalers vs Dogtowners

Sunday, January 20, 2019 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chiefs vs Pubnico

Sunday, January 27, 2019 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dogtowners vs Whalers

Sunday, February 10, 2019 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chiefs vs Pubnico

Sunday, February 17, 2019 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Whalers vs Dogtowners

Sunday, February 24, 2019 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chiefs vs Pubnico

Sunday, February 24, 2019 10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
This event does not repeat

SWRHL Chiefs vs Dogtowners

Saturday, March 02, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

SWRHL Pubnico vs Whalers

Saturday, March 02, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SWRHL - Pubnico vs Newellton

Sunday, March 03, 2019 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SWNRHL Chiefs vs Whalers

Sunday, March 10, 2019 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SWNRHL Prediteurs vs Dogtowners

Sunday, March 10, 2019 10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
This event does not repeat

SWNRHL Chiefs vs Dogtowners

Friday, March 22, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

SWNRHL Chiefs vs Dogtowners

Sunday, March 24, 2019 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SWNRHL TBA Playoff game

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar