barrington3.jpg

SCFSC

Thursday, September 20, 2018 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SCFSC

Sunday, September 23, 2018 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

SCFSC

Thursday, September 27, 2018 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 22, 2019

SCFSC

Sunday, September 30, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

SCFSC

Thursday, October 04, 2018 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 22, 2019

SCFSC

Sunday, October 07, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

SCFSC

Thursday, October 11, 2018 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 22, 2019

SCFSC

Sunday, October 14, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

SCFSC

Sunday, October 14, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

SCFSC

Sunday, October 21, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

SCFSC

Thursday, October 25, 2018 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 22, 2019

SCFSC

Sunday, October 28, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

SCFSC

Thursday, November 01, 2018 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 22, 2019

SCFSC

Sunday, November 04, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

SCFSC

Thursday, November 08, 2018 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 22, 2019

SCFSC

Sunday, November 11, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

SCFSC

Thursday, November 15, 2018 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 22, 2019

SCFSC

Sunday, November 18, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

SCFSC

Thursday, November 22, 2018 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 22, 2019

SCFSC

Sunday, November 25, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

SCFSC

Thursday, November 29, 2018 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 22, 2019

SCFSC

Sunday, December 02, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

SCFSC

Thursday, December 06, 2018 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 22, 2019

SCFSC

Sunday, December 09, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

SCFSC

Thursday, December 13, 2018 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 22, 2019

SCFSC

Sunday, December 16, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

SCFSC

Thursday, December 20, 2018 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 22, 2019

SCFSC

Sunday, December 30, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

SCFSC

Thursday, January 03, 2019 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 22, 2019

SCFSC

Sunday, January 06, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

SCFSC

Thursday, January 10, 2019 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 22, 2019

SCFSC

Sunday, January 13, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

SCFSC

Thursday, January 17, 2019 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 22, 2019

SCFSC

Sunday, January 20, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

SCFSC

Thursday, January 24, 2019 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 22, 2019

SCFSC

Sunday, January 27, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

SCFSC

Thursday, January 31, 2019 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 22, 2019

SCFSC

Sunday, February 03, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

SCFSC

Thursday, February 07, 2019 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 22, 2019

SCFSC

Sunday, February 10, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

SCFSC

Thursday, February 14, 2019 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 22, 2019

SCFSC

Sunday, February 17, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

SCFSC

Thursday, February 21, 2019 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 22, 2019

SCFSC

Sunday, February 24, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

SCFSC

Thursday, February 28, 2019 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 22, 2019

SCFSC

Sunday, March 03, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

SCFSC

Thursday, March 07, 2019 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 22, 2019

SCFSC

Sunday, March 10, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

SCFSC

Thursday, March 14, 2019 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 22, 2019

SCFSC

Sunday, March 17, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

SCFSC

Thursday, March 21, 2019 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until March 22, 2019
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar