barrington2.jpg

Slap Shots & Boot Stompin Tour

Thursday, October 18, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Movie Night

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JUNE 5 6PM 8PM

Sandy Wickens Memorial Arena

Join us for Movie Night at the Sandy Wickens Memorial Arena! 

6PM - Finding Dory - Rated PG - The friendly but forgetful blue tang fish, Dory, begins a search for her long-lost parents, and everyone learns a few things about the real meaning of family along the way. 

$5 Admission or $15/family Face Painting on site 

8PM - Jumanji - Welcome to the Jungle - Rated PG-13 - Four high school kids discover an old video game console and are drawn into the game's jungle setting, literally becoming the adult avatars they chose. What they discover is that you don't just play Jumanji - you must survive it. To beat the game and return to the real world, they'll have to go on the most dangerous adventure of their lives, discover what Alan Parrish left 20 years ago, and change the way they think about themselves - or they'll be stuck in the game forever.

$5 admission or $15/family 

Chairs will be provided, but if you want to bring along your own comfy chair, please feel free to do so.

The Great Lobsterman Challenge

Friday, June 08, 2018 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Great Lobsterman Challenge Poster 2018 web

Lobster Party Arena Dance

Saturday, June 09, 2018 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lobster Party Arena Dance2018web

setting up for marathon event

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Mis Rosella GRADUATION

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
This event does not repeat

BMHS GRADUATION

Thursday, June 28, 2018
This event does not repeat

setting up for marathon event

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

setting up for marathon event

Thursday, July 19, 2018 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

setting up marathon

Friday, July 20, 2018 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

marathon event - 5k run

Saturday, July 21, 2018 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

marathon event - 10k, half and full runs

Sunday, July 22, 2018 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Shag Har. Incident Society

Friday, August 03, 2018 8:00 am - Sunday, August 05, 2018 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Movie Night

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 5:45 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ferdinand & A Dog's Purpose

Frequent Users Scheduling meeting

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tanner Rental

Saturday, September 22, 2018 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Noon time Skate

Monday, September 24, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2019

Cost: $3.00 for the hour

Adult - Pre-School Skate

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until September 27, 2018

Cost: Adult - $3.00

Child - $2.00

Men's Pick-Up Hockey

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 27, 2018

Cost: $5.00

Pick-Up Figure Skate

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 20, 2019

Noon time Skate

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2019

Cost: $3.00 for the hour

Public Skate

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 14, 2019

Adult - Pre-School Skate

Thursday, September 27, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until September 27, 2018

Cost: Adult - $3.00

Child - $2.00

Men's Pick-Up Hockey

Thursday, September 27, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 27, 2018

Cost: $5.00

Noon time Skate

Friday, September 28, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2019

Cost: $3.00 for the hour

FREE PUBLIC SKATE

Saturday, September 29, 2018 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Public Skate

Sunday, September 30, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

Noon time Skate

Monday, October 01, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2019

Cost: $3.00 for the hour

Adult - Pre-School Skate

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until October 04, 2018

Pick-Up Figure Skate

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 20, 2019

Noon time Skate

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2019

Cost: $3.00 for the hour

Public Skate

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 14, 2019

Adult - Pre-School Skate

Thursday, October 04, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until October 04, 2018

Men's Pick-Up Hockey

Thursday, October 04, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Noon time Skate

Friday, October 05, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2019

Cost: $3.00 for the hour

*Teen Pick-Up Hockey

Friday, October 05, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until March 16, 2019

*There will be Teen Pick-Up hockey if not needed by another user such as BMHS

Public Skate

Sunday, October 07, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

Noon time Skate Cancelled for today

Monday, October 08, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Cost: $3.00 for the hour

Adult - Pre-School Skate

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until March 17, 2019

Men's Pick-Up Hockey

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2019

Pick-Up Figure Skate

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 20, 2019

Noon time Skate

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2019

Cost: $3.00 for the hour

Public Skate

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 14, 2019

Adult - Pre-School Skate

Thursday, October 11, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until March 17, 2019

Men's Pick-Up Hockey

Thursday, October 11, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2019

Noon time Skate

Friday, October 12, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2019

Cost: $3.00 for the hour

*Teen Pick-Up Hockey

Friday, October 12, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until March 16, 2019

*There will be Teen Pick-Up hockey if not needed by another user such as BMHS

Public Skate

Sunday, October 14, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

Noon time Skate

Monday, October 15, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2019

Cost: $3.00 for the hour

Adult - Pre-School Skate

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until March 17, 2019

Men's Pick-Up Hockey

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2019

Pick-Up Figure Skate

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 20, 2019

Noon time Skate

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2019

Cost: $3.00 for the hour

Public Skate

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 14, 2019

Adult - Pre-School Skate

Thursday, October 18, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until March 17, 2019

Men's Pick-Up Hockey

Thursday, October 18, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2019

Noon time Skate

Friday, October 19, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2019

Cost: $3.00 for the hour

*Teen Pick-Up Hockey

Friday, October 19, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until March 16, 2019

*There will be Teen Pick-Up hockey if not needed by another user such as BMHS

Public Skate

Sunday, October 21, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

Noon time Skate

Monday, October 22, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2019

Cost: $3.00 for the hour

Adult - Pre-School Skate

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until March 17, 2019

Men's Pick-Up Hockey

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2019

Pick-Up Figure Skate

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 20, 2019

Noon time Skate

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2019

Cost: $3.00 for the hour

Public Skate

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 14, 2019

Adult - Pre-School Skate

Thursday, October 25, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until March 17, 2019

Men's Pick-Up Hockey

Thursday, October 25, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2019

Noon time Skate

Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2019

Cost: $3.00 for the hour

*Teen Pick-Up Hockey

Friday, October 26, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until March 16, 2019

*There will be Teen Pick-Up hockey if not needed by another user such as BMHS

Halloween Skate

Saturday, October 27, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Public Skate

Sunday, October 28, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until March 18, 2019

Noon time Skate

Monday, October 29, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2019

Cost: $3.00 for the hour

Adult - Pre-School Skate

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until March 17, 2019

Men's Pick-Up Hockey

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2019

Pick-Up Figure Skate

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 20, 2019

Arena closed today

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Adult - Pre-School Skate

Thursday, November 01, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until March 17, 2019

Men's Pick-Up Hockey

Thursday, November 01, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2019

Noon time Skate

Friday, November 02, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2019

Cost: $3.00 for the hour

*Teen Pick-Up Hockey

Friday, November 02, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until March 16, 2019

*There will be Teen Pick-Up hockey if not needed by another user such as BMHS

Noon time Skate

Monday, November 05, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2019

Cost: $3.00 for the hour

Adult - Pre-School Skate

Tuesday, November 06, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until March 17, 2019

Men's Pick-Up Hockey

Tuesday, November 06, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2019

Pick-Up Figure Skate

Tuesday, November 06, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 20, 2019

Noon time Skate

Wednesday, November 07, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2019

Cost: $3.00 for the hour

Public Skate

Wednesday, November 07, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 14, 2019

Adult - Pre-School Skate

Thursday, November 08, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until March 17, 2019

Men's Pick-Up Hockey

Thursday, November 08, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2019

Noon time Skate

Friday, November 09, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2019

Cost: $3.00 for the hour

*Teen Pick-Up Hockey

Friday, November 09, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until March 16, 2019

*There will be Teen Pick-Up hockey if not needed by another user such as BMHS

Public Skate

Saturday, November 10, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Adult - Pre-School Skate

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until March 17, 2019

Men's Pick-Up Hockey

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2019

Pick-Up Figure Skate

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 20, 2019

Noon time Skate

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2019

Cost: $3.00 for the hour

Public Skate

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until March 14, 2019

Adult - Pre-School Skate

Thursday, November 15, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until March 17, 2019

Men's Pick-Up Hockey

Thursday, November 15, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2019

Noon time Skate

Friday, November 16, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2019

Cost: $3.00 for the hour

Public Skate

Saturday, November 17, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 4
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar