barrington8.jpg
Month Flat Week Day

Fri. 1 Dec, 2017

Kung Fu Beginner/Drop in Class

Fri. 1 Dec, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon. 4 Dec, 2017

Committee of the Whole Council Meeting

Mon. 4 Dec, 2017 7:00 pm

Wed. 6 Dec, 2017

Royal Canadian Sea Cadets

Wed. 6 Dec, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri. 8 Dec, 2017

Kung Fu Beginner/Drop in Class

Fri. 8 Dec, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Sat. 9 Dec, 2017

Reindeer Dash

Sat. 9 Dec, 2017 10:00 am

Mon. 11 Dec, 2017

Council Meeting

Mon. 11 Dec, 2017 7:00 pm

Wed. 13 Dec, 2017

Royal Canadian Sea Cadets

Wed. 13 Dec, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri. 15 Dec, 2017

Kung Fu Beginner/Drop in Class

Fri. 15 Dec, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Wed. 20 Dec, 2017

Royal Canadian Sea Cadets

Wed. 20 Dec, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri. 22 Dec, 2017

Kung Fu Beginner/Drop in Class

Fri. 22 Dec, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Wed. 27 Dec, 2017

Royal Canadian Sea Cadets

Wed. 27 Dec, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri. 29 Dec, 2017

Kung Fu Beginner/Drop in Class

Fri. 29 Dec, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar