drowned-forest.jpg
Month Flat Week Day

Mon. 2 Oct, 2017

Council Meeting

Mon. 2 Oct, 2017 7:00 pm

Wed. 4 Oct, 2017

Royal Canadian Sea Cadets

Wed. 4 Oct, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu. 5 Oct, 2017

Dog Park Community Meeting

Thu. 5 Oct, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Fri. 6 Oct, 2017

Kung Fu Beginner/Drop in Class

Fri. 6 Oct, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Tue. 10 Oct, 2017

Committee of the Whole Council Meeting

Tue. 10 Oct, 2017 7:00 pm

Wed. 11 Oct, 2017

Royal Canadian Sea Cadets

Wed. 11 Oct, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu. 12 Oct, 2017

Strategic Plan Focus Group

Thu. 12 Oct, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Fri. 13 Oct, 2017

Kung Fu Beginner/Drop in Class

Fri. 13 Oct, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon. 16 Oct, 2017

Committee of the Whole Council Meeting

Mon. 16 Oct, 2017 7:00 pm

Wed. 18 Oct, 2017

Royal Canadian Sea Cadets

Wed. 18 Oct, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri. 20 Oct, 2017

Kung Fu Beginner/Drop in Class

Fri. 20 Oct, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon. 23 Oct, 2017

Council Meeting

Mon. 23 Oct, 2017 7:00 pm

Wed. 25 Oct, 2017

Royal Canadian Sea Cadets

Wed. 25 Oct, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri. 27 Oct, 2017

Kung Fu Beginner/Drop in Class

Fri. 27 Oct, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Sat. 28 Oct, 2017

Pumpkin Festival

Sat. 28 Oct, 2017 10:00 am

Mon. 30 Oct, 2017

Special Committee of the Whole Council Meeting

Mon. 30 Oct, 2017 6:00 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar