Shag-Harbour-boats.jpg
Month Flat Week Day

Fri. 8 Sep, 2017

Kung Fu Beginner/Drop in Class

Fri. 8 Sep, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon. 11 Sep, 2017

Committee of the Whole Council Meeting

Mon. 11 Sep, 2017 7:00 pm

Wed. 13 Sep, 2017

Royal Canadian Sea Cadets

Wed. 13 Sep, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri. 15 Sep, 2017

Kung Fu Beginner/Drop in Class

Fri. 15 Sep, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon. 18 Sep, 2017

Committee of the Whole Council Meeting

Mon. 18 Sep, 2017 7:00 pm

Wed. 20 Sep, 2017

Royal Canadian Sea Cadets

Wed. 20 Sep, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri. 22 Sep, 2017

Kung Fu Beginner/Drop in Class

Fri. 22 Sep, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon. 25 Sep, 2017

Council Meeting Rescheduled

Mon. 25 Sep, 2017 7:00 pm

Wed. 27 Sep, 2017

Royal Canadian Sea Cadets

Wed. 27 Sep, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri. 29 Sep, 2017

Kung Fu Beginner/Drop in Class

Fri. 29 Sep, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar